Go to footer

Skip to content

it is a glass charm that is the season's latest

Current events and Activist Actions

Moderators: Yarrow, Yuda, Canteloupe

it is a glass charm that is the season's latest

Postby Lerinua » Wed Apr 19, 2017 2:27 am

Without doubt, one of the most anticipated lines by Pandora is their Disney Collection and nothing is more enjoyable than having a look at the impending Disney Parks Exclusive charms! For Spring 2017, most of these pandora charms sale should be coming out around the same amount of time as the regular release all around March 16th, but it is very not a hard date. I like all things Mickey and Minnie, so I adore the new tooth enamel Ear Hat charms. You will discover 3 characters from Disney Tokyo that are being featured on this release - Duffy, ShellieMay, and Gelatoni. I’m brand new to these mascots but they are pretty. There are a couple signature tours represented in this collection like Alice in Wonderland Teacup, Flying Dumbo, and the Slide carousel. Everything should be available online whilst in the the Park stores besides the Disney Cruise Brand Ship which will only be purchased onboard, and the Disney Shanghai in china two-tone 1st Anniversary charm.